A single mistake can be harm for your console. Turn off your media server and disconnect your internet before start jailbreak your PlayStation 3 console. Make sure the light back up. Because your console should not shut down during installation. If it happens your console can be the danger. Nowadays PS3 Jailbreak 4.81 V.2 Available PlayStation 3 fat model compatibility:- PlayStation 3 Slim (2000) PlayStation 3 Slim (3000)  PlayStation 3 Super Slim Updated PS3 Jailbreak Compatibility list Find Here. New Features in PS3 Jailbreak 4.80 v1.0

100% Legal Jailbreak

NO BRICKS 4.80v1.0

Bugs free 100%

Very Easy installation

You can install PKG files also

Multi-man backup manager included max

You can play downloaded backup games free

Fast download and installation ps3 jailbreak

You can play multiplayer games also

You can access to PSN after downgrade easily

Games from disc work like before

Work on ALL models include new super slim but not tested 4xxx series

Does not require opening the console and any modification at any time.

Just plug and install very simple read introduction

How to jailbreak PS3 with 4.80 v1.0?

Question Answers:

Q1: Can I jailbreak my console? Answer: Yes, you can jailbreak your console. Check your console model with compatibility. Read introduction how to jailbreak a ps3 and follow the simple step for jailbreak your console. Q2: Why my console model is not mentioned compatibility list? Answer: There are two reasons. 1st PS3 jailbreak is not mentioned all the model. If all console will be jailbreak then who will purchase DVDs. 2nd you have latest PlayStation 3 console model. Q3: Still, I can jailbreak my console if my console model is not compatibility list? Answer: Yes, you can jailbreak. But, you have to wait for update file. Every update file increases compatibility list and some extra features. Q4: Still, I can’t jailbreak my console can I contact you? Answer: Sure, You can contact me to use our contact link on Facebook and Twitter or you can leave a comment on a comment section. I will help you to resolve your problem. Q5: Will PSN account be ban? Answer: No, your PSN account will never ban. It’s a tested file with the maximum model. You can freely jailbreak your console with this jailbreak file. Q6: My console data will be erased? Answer: No, your console data will not erase. Your data will be same as before you jailbreak your console. Q7: I need any hardware or opening my console? Answer: No, you no need any hardware like E3 flasher or Cobra and no need to opening for jailbreak your console. You just need a USB stick with minimum space 512MB. Read also: How to Install PS3 game into the hard disk without Jailbroken your console Note: If you already update your console 4.80 then you no need to downgrade your PlayStation 3 (PS3) console just simply install the Jailbreak file in your console. You no need any cobra e3 flasher etc. and if your ps3 console is not accepted this file then I recommend waiting for update file. Because latest version is not jailbroken. like 4xxx series.

Summary:- I hope guys this article helps you to jailbreak your console with USB. I already cover all the major question answers. If anything else. Please feel free to contact me. Leave a comment in the comment section. Like our Facebook page and subscribe to our newsletter for the future updates.